RSA vs BAN Live Match Streaming Free, 1st Test Day 1 Live | Sky Sports Live – South Africa vs Bangladesh Live Match Today Online | Today Match Live BAN vs RSA | OPn Sports Live | Watch Live SA vs BAN 2022 Live Match Today Online Free Streaming

Live Cricket BAN vs SA Live — SA vs Bangladesh Live — BAN vs SA Live — South Africa vs BAN Live — GTV Live   — South Africa vs Bangladesh 1st Test Day 1 Live Match Today Online Free Streaming Now

RSA vs BAN Stats

  1. Both of Kagiso Rabada’s five-wicket hauls in ODIs have come against Bangladesh.
  2. Bangladesh’s 314 against South Africa in the first ODI was the first time they scored 300-plus in an ODI when only five bowlers were used by the opposition.

RSA vs BAN Preview:

If you are searching for an Australia tour of Pakistan 2022 matches information, then you are in the right spot. This website will provide you with a live Score Card for every match of the Pakistan Super League. You can get all cricket matches & news Information only At

Match Prediction – Who Will Win

South Africa is expected to win this match..

We don’t offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you’ll probably find it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

Today’s match will be played between South Africa v Bangladesh. Both the teams possess a talented squad. All the players are looking very energetic. All the players are looking in an aggressive mood.

They are hoping to show their talent by playing well. There are great hustle and bustle among the spectators. While the crowd will enjoy the match.

Match Information

Match: South Africa vs Bangladesh

Series: Bangladesh tour of South Africa, 2022

Date: Thursday, March 31, 2022 – Monday, April 04, 2022

Time: 10:00 local / 08:00 GMT / 13:00 PKT

Venue: Kingsmead, Durban

Umpires: Allahudien Paleker, Marais Erasmus

Third Umpire: Bongani Jele

Match Referee: Andy Pycroft

RSA vs BAN Live Score

Today’s Playing XI

South Africa:

Dean Elgar (c), Kyle Verreynne (wk), Sarel Erwee, Keegan Petersen, Temba Bavuma, Wiaan Mulder, Keshav Maharaj, Simon Harmer, Duanne Olivier, Lutho Sipamla, Lizaad Williams, Khaya Zondo, Daryn Dupavillon, Ryan Rickelton, Glenton Stuurman.


Mominul Haque (c), Liton Das (wk), Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Abu Jayed, Ebadot Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Nurul Hasan, Yasir Ali, Mehidy Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shohidul Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Mahmudul Hasan Joy.

Leave a Comment