The 8th edition of PSL 2023 is back and it promises to be bigger than ever. Six PSL franchises will engage in high-octane clashes over a month-long period to be crowned PSL 2023 champions.

Defending champions Lahore Qalandars will be determined to become the first team in PSL history to retain their title while the Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi Kings, and Quetta Gladiators will be looking to win their second title and tie their title tally with two-time champions Islamabad United.