PSL Live 2022 IU vs MS | Live Cricket Match Today Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Live Streaming Sony Sports LIV PTV Sports Live OPn Sports Live Pakistan Super League PSL T20 Live online Streaming Now

Live Cricket PSL 2022 Live – Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Live Streaming – PSL  8th Match Live | PTV Sports Live | IU Vs MS Today Live Cricket Match – PSL 7 2022 Live | ISU vs MS Live | How to watch Live PSL 7 2022 Match Online

Match Prediction

 MS Win Today Match

ISU vs MS Preview:

If you are searching for PSL 2021 or PSL 6 matches information, then you are in the right spot. This website will provide you Live Score Card for every match of PSL 2021 or PSL 6. You can get all cricket matches & news Information only on At CricketKing.Site

You can watch this match live stream online if you are a registered member of U-TV. If this match is covered by U-TV live streaming you can watch the Cricket match on your iPhone, iPad, Android, or Windows phone.

We don’t offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you’ll probably find it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

Today’s match will be played between Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans. Both the teams possess a talented squad. All the players are looking very energetic. All the players are looking in an aggressive mood.

They are hoping to show their talent by playing well. There are great hustle and bustle among the spectators. While the crowd will enjoy the match.

Match Information

Match: Multan Sultan vs Islamabad United

Series: Pakistan Super League, 2022

Date: Tuesday, Feb 01, 2022

Time: 10:30 local / 08:30 GMT / 13:30 PKT

Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

Umpires: Aleem Dar, Ahsan Raza

Third Umpire: Shozab Raza

Match Referee: Muhammad Javed


QTG vs MS Live Score

Live Streaming QTG vs MS

ISU vs MS Probable XI:

Multan Sultans:

Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Shimron Hetmyer, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Blessing Muzarabani, Shahnawaz Dhani, Imran Khan, Imran Tahir, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sohail Khan, Hammad Azam, Johnson Charles, Usman Qadir, Obed McCoy, Sohaibullah, Waseem Muhammad, Mohammad Umar.

Lahore Qalandars:

Jake Weatherald, Usman Khan, Cameron Delport, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Azam Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Hassan Khan, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Khurram Shahzad, Usman Shinwari, Saim Ayub, Zahid Mahmood, Zahir Khan, Naseem Shah, Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nasir, Jack Wildermuth, Anwar Ali.

Leave a Comment