Live Streaming WBBL BH-W vs AS-W Live Brisbane Heat Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women Live Eliminator WBBL | AUSTRALIA Big Bash League Women 2021 |Eliminator A Match Online

Live Cricket WBBL | Brisbane Heat W vs Adelaide Strikers Women (BHW vs ASW) Live | AUSTRALIA Big Bash League Women 2021 | Live Score

Brisbane Heat Women will face Adelaide Strikers Women in the Eliminator of the WBBL 2021 on Wednesday. It’s a do-or-die game and whoever wins this match will face Melbourne Renegades Women in the Challenger.

With 8 wins, 5 losses, and a no-result, Brisbane Heat Women finished third in the standings with 17 points. They mainly rely on their openers Grace Harris and Georgia Redmayne, the duo has scored over 800 runs combined in this tournament.

Match Details:

Brisbane Heat Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, Eliminator

Date & Time: November 26th at 1:40 PM IST and 6:40 PM local time

Live Streaming: Sony Sports Network

Favorite Team in Today Match BH W vs AS W 

Adelaide Strikers Women is an overall and strong team as compared to the Brisbane Heat Women at least on papers and also had much experience. According to our match prediction, Adelaide Strikers Women is the favorite team who will win this match. There are many factors that make Adelaide Strikers Women a favorite team to win this match. Some of the key factors are mentioned as under:

  • Adelaide Strikers Women is overall a well-balanced side
  • Adelaide Strikers Women is an experienced side
  • The bowling and batting order of Adelaide Strikers Women is strong
  • Adelaide Strikers Women have depth in the batting and bowling

Live Score 

Brisbane Heat Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women

Watch Live Streaming BH W vs AS W

Brisbane Heat Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women

Probable Playing XIs for BH-W vs AS-W:

Brisbane Heat Women

Grace Harris, Georgia Redmayne (wk), Georgia Voll, Laura Kimmince, Mikayla Hinkley, Jess Jonassen (c), Ellie Johnston, Nadine de Klerk, Nicola Hancock, Courtney Sippel, Poonam Yadav

Adelaide Strikers Women 

Dane van Niekerk, Katie Mack, Laura Wolvaardt, Tahlia McGrath (c), Bridget Patterson, Madeline Penna, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Tegan McPharlin (wk), Sarah Coyte, Megan Schutt, Darcie Brown

Leave a Comment