IPL 2022 Live – Kolkata vs Lucknow Live Match Today Online Free Streaming – 66th T20 Live | Star Sports HD Live – OPn Sports Live | KKR vs LSG Live Match Today Online Free Streaming

Live Cricket Match Today IPL 2022 Live – KKR vs LSG Live Streaming Free – Star Sports HD Live Match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants Live 66th T20 Match Online

Match Information

Match: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants

Series: Indian Premier League 2022

Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Time: 19:30 local / 14:00 GMT / 19:00 PKT

Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Umpires: Virender Sharma, Rohan Pandit

Third Umpire: Chris Gaffaney

Match Referee:

Kolkata vs Lucknow Preview:

If you are searching for IPL 2022 matches information, then you are in the right spot. This website will provide you with a live Score Card for every match of IPL 2022. You can get all cricket matches & news Information only At CricketKing.Site

You can watch this match live stream online if you are a registered member of U-TV. If this match is covered by U-TV live streaming you can watch the Cricket match on your iPhone, iPad, Android, or Windows phone.

We don’t offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you’ll probably find it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

Today’s match will be played between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants. Both the teams possess a talented squad. All the players are looking very energetic. All the players are looking in an aggressive mood.

They are hoping to show their talent by playing well. There are great hustle and bustle among the spectators. While the crowd will enjoy the match.

Live Score

Kolkata vs Lucknow Squads


Kolkata Knight Riders:

Venkatesh Iyer, Baba Indrajith/Sheldon Jackson, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer(c), Sam Billings(w), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Varun Chakravarthy.

Lucknow Super Giants:

Quinton de Kock(w), KL Rahul(c), Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni/Manish Pandey, Marcus Stoinis/Evin Lewis, Jason Holder, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan.

Leave a Comment