Ind vs WI 2nd T20 Live Today – West Indies vs India 2nd T20 Live – Ind vs WI Live – India vs WI Live Today – Sky Sports Live HD – Star Sports Live – Ind vs WI 2020 Live Online Now

Ind vs WI Live Match Today, 2nd T20 Live | Sky Sports Live – WI vs IND Live Match Today Online | Today Match Live West Indies vs India | Star Sports Live HD | Watch Live IND vs WI Live Match Today Online Free Streaming

India vs West Indies Preview:

If you are searching for India tour of West Indies, 2029 matches information, then you are in the right spot. This website will provide you with a live Score Card for every match of India vs West Indies. You can get all cricket matches & news Information only At

You can watch this match live stream online if you are a registered member of U-TV. If this match is covered by U-TV live streaming you can watch the Cricket match on your iPhone, iPad, Android, or Windows phone.

We don’t offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you’ll probably find it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

Today’s match will be played between West Indies vs India. Both the teams possess a talented squad. All the players are looking very energetic. All the players are looking in an aggressive mood.

They are hoping to show their talent by playing well. There are great hustle and bustle among the spectators. While the crowd will enjoy the match.

Match Information

Match: West Indies vs India

Series: India tour of West Indies, 2022

Date: Monday, AUG 01, 2022

Time: 18:00 local / 17:00 GMT / 29:00 PKT

Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Umpires: Aleem Dar, Marais Erasmus

Third Umpire: Richard Kettle borough

Match Referee: David Boon

India vs West Indies Live Scorecard

India vs West Indies Squads

West Indies:

Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran(w/c), Rovman Powell, Odean Smith, Jason Holder, Romario Shepherd, Alzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy, Hayden Walsh, Akeal Hosein, Keemo Paul, Shamarh Brooks, Dominic Drakes, Devon Thomas


Rohit Sharma(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shreyas Iyer, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan, Ishan Kishan


Leave a Comment